Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Bring Grandma to tears February 25, 2008

Filed under: Personal Publishing Consultant — kimyancy @ 10:14 pm
Tags: ,

I stopped by to drop off a book bag to my husband’s grandmother house today. I only give them to my new Heritage Makers consultants to show off their books when they create them. She isn’t a consultant yet, but I am working on her. She is leaving to visit the Holy Land for 10 days and want a book bag to carry her journal and bible in. As I was there, we chatted about several different things and we both came to tears about the book bag. I am planning on writing her life story when she returns. She is so excited to go, yet very nervous.

 

Leave a Reply

