Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

This is Me!!! I am a Heritage Maker Consultant, on my way to being a Director! February 25, 2008

me!!!

Hi, This is me!! I am starting this blog about my journey with Heritage Makers as a consultant. Heritage Makers is a Home Based Business. It is an great way to earn extra income, create wonderful heirlooms, and meet new friends.

This past weekend, I worked a booth the “Showdown in the Desert” Cheer Competition in Phoenix, Arizona. It was very enlightening. I had several women interested in creating keepsakes from the Competition and their children’s year in competing.

That is it for now.

 

Leave a Reply

