Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Training in Vegas!!! April 6, 2008

Last month, in March, Gina (one of my new consultants) and I went to Las Vegas for a Training for Heritage Makers. It was AWESOME. We were asked to go to dinner with Sharon Murdoch. What a wonderful lady. She shared the vision of Heritage Makers with me and she was so interested in me.

Mary Hansen, which is a Gold director in Heritage Maker, along with her husband, Mark, lead the training. We several different topics, which included, sponsoring, Celebrations, how to book Celebrations, and several others. I learned a lot and took things from it to incorporate into my business.

All of this will help in my journey to director!!

 

Leave a Reply

