Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

WOO HOO!! I am Promoting to Director this Month April 16, 2008

Filed under: Heritage Makers — kimyancy @ 8:21 pm
Tags: , , , ,

YES, it is true, I am promoting to director this month.  I have such an awesome team, Cheryl, Heather, Sue, both  Ginas, Kelly, and Belen.  Without them, I couldn’t have such a great downline which supports me.  The big test is this month, my team, all need to hold celebrations and sponsor someone, which I know they all can.  With the scanner adding to our services we can offer to people, there is so much business that is available to create HUGE income from our book business.  One fo the first things I hear from people is “Oh I have so many pictures that need to be scanned before I start”, well, now we can offer that service at a very inexpensive price, that everyone can write there stories.  If anyone is interested in working from home and helping others created their stories, please visit my website and click on “contact me”.

This month will be a HUGE!!!

 

Leave a Reply

