Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

15 NEW Directors in Heritage Makers in Novemeber! November 3, 2008

What a Fabulous Month for our company!!  15 new directors promoted!!!  Talk about HUGE!!  I know my personal journey to directorship was fun, exciting and SOOO  worth it.  As Directors, they will be receiving cash bonus, recognition, and tons of points towards our Top Achievers Club.  Heritage Makers is starting to hit momentum.  This is the best place to be in any company with only 4 years behind us, the next 20 are going to be Fabulous!!!   With the New template gallery, the ability to send cards with an address book,the NEW look to the website, Oprah calling and minimal investment to own your business, this ground floor opportunity is something no one should miss!!

Heritage Makers is the company in which, I believe, the Lord has been preparing me all of my life for.  In retrospect, I  now understand, why things happened the way they did.  Heritage Makers has the ability to change peoples lives!!  Either by publishing a book or becoming a  personal publishing consultant. 

By Publishing, it has such rewards, from giving a gift that brings people to tears or healing yourself in the process of creating a book.  I, personally experienced that,  I helped create a book for my mother-in-law about her father.  Her and I have allot of similar experiences growing up dealing with our fathers.  I can’t tell you how many times in creating that book, I cried.  It was such a healing process, that words can not express. 

By becoming a consultant has even better rewards.  I am going on a Cruise in January with Heritage Makers.  In the past year, I earned enough points to be invited to participate in the Top Achievers Club Trip.  My husband and myself are so excited.  Why??  I work a full-time position, as an assistant to one of the top Salesman in othercompany, I have been his assistant for over 8 years.  In that time, he has won all of the trips, bonuses and incentives.  With Heritage Makers, I am being recognized for ALL of my work and efforts.  Can you believe I am only able to work 15 hours an week with Heritage Makers??  Yes, It is that easy and fun!!! 

If you would like more information about the opportunities, please contact me through my website or email me directly @ kim@kimsbookshelf.com.

 

Leave a Reply

