Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Back from a Cruise to the Caribbean!! January 21, 2009

dsc_0169

"Arizona GIRLS!!!

OMG!!  We just returned from a Fabulous 7 day cruise in the Western Caribbean.  We visited Haiti, Jamaica, Grand Cayman Islands and Cozumel, Mexico.  It was a cruise I earned through Heritage Makers, I was part of  their ” Top Achievers Club”.  Yes, you read  it correctly, I earned it.  Not only do I earn cold hard cash and publishing credits, but just by working my home based business, my Husband and I went on a Fabulous 7 Day Cruise, on the company’s tab.

We had so much fun.  The first night on the ship, we watched the Arizona Cardinals win against the Carolina Panthers to go on to the NFC Championship Game.  What a Night to remember!!!  After that, every thing was icing on the cake.  Dancing, riding the flow rider, playing golf, eating gourmet meals, visiting places I have never been before, eating again, drinking, laughing, eating again, Karaoke, watching Fabulous shows, eating again, and playing great games.  My husband showed me, He still can surf!!

"See Honey I still have it!!"

"See Honey I still have it!!"

On the cruise we had 98 people, along with us were Wendy and Mary.  They are a couple of our Fabulous Leaders in the storybooking business.  Wendy and Mary have such a winning attitudes.  I so want to be them when I grow up,  however I am older than them.

Diamonds in the making!!

Diamonds in the making!!

I must say my most favorite port was Cozumel.  There we went to a restaurant named, Carlos and Charlies.  What fun we had. (as you can tell)!!

GREAT HATS!!

GREAT HATS!!

We had a great time with everyone we came in contact with.  So many pictures and stories to be told in books to share with our friends and family.  I just can’t wait until next year.
If you would like to join us next year, please contact me, Kim@KimsBookshelf.com.  I would love to chat with you about how you can strengthen families by the power of story, changing peoples lives and your own. 
 

2 Responses to “Back from a Cruise to the Caribbean!!”

  1. Dana Says:

    Looks like an awesome trip!!! congrats Kim!

  2. Melanie Says:

    Hey what a fun time. Love all the pics. I am so not surprised that you earned this trip. YYOU ROCK!!!


Leave a Reply

