Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Getting Ready for Leadership Retreat In Utah!! June 11, 2009

Filed under: Heritage Makers — kimyancy @ 2:15 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I can’t believe it is the second week of June. With having the children home, everyday seems like a second in time, yet at the same time, I ask myself when will the day end? Driving here, driving there, AND they want to eat, too! Summer is pasting me by!! That is why I love to document each moment with photos with stories. I can’t wait to complete another book to relive this brief moments in time.

Next week I will be in Park City Utah, for the Leadership Retreat for Heritage Makers. I have the privilage of being roommates with Sharon Murdoch, the founder of Heritage Makers. I can’t wait!! There are so many FUN events planned for us, while we learn. The ladies I work with, are simply Fabulous, and Funny. Can’t wait to share it with you!!Leadership_Makerover

 

Leave a Reply

