Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Back from Heritage Makers Leadership Retreat!! Had a Blast June 23, 2009

Sharon as "Lucy"

Sharon as "Lucy"

First of all, Talk about fun!!  I just love my little book business.  The people I have met, the things we do.  Can you believe I got to room with one of the founder Sharon Murdoch?  What a Fabulous Lady!! 

It was an action packed 2 days.  Upon arriving, arrived at the Canyons resort in Park City Utah.  There were 6 of us in a 3 room suite.  I had some of the best roomies a person could ask for.  We chatted, laughed, cried and ate together for 2 days, I was a privilege to get to know all of them. 

DSC_0621

For 2 days, I was Inspired from some of our top leaders.  It was really Fabulous to hear that our company was going to be featured on Good Morning America on Tuesday, June 22nd during a segment of “Exciting Home Based Business”  only to be bumped by Jon and Katie’s Divorce.  Can you believe it??  Our company focus is on strengthening families by the power of story, and GMA focused on a family being torn apart!! 

If you would love to help others strengthen their families, Take a look at the link below about our company, then please contact me at:  Kim@KimsBookshelf.com.

http://www.box.net/shared/n9793yo0o9

 

Leave a Reply

