Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

WOO HOO! Can’t wait for January! August 27, 2009

Barcelo Maya All Inclusive Beach Resort

Barcelo Maya All Inclusive Beach Resort

 

I have been with a corporate company for over 11 years and never earned or even been considered for a Fabulous trip like this.  Want to know what the kicker is, I am the assistant and support person for one of the TOP SALESMAN/PRODUCER in the company.  He has been one of the top people for the past 8 years, while I have been with him.  He gets to go on all the trips, receives all of the bonus, PLUS the recognition.  AND, when he is on the Fabulous trips (this year, it was to Spain),  who is doing his job and my job? YEP, you guessed it, ME! 

Not this TIME!!  In January,  I am off to the Barcelo Maya All Inclusive Beach Resort. I just love earning FREE vacations.  Last year, we went on a carribean cruise, which I posted about before.  This year – land destination, Riviera Maya, Mexico,  ALL INCLUSIVE too (got to love all inclusive)!!  All of  the top achievers in Heritage Makers are invited to attend,  Just by doing something we love to do, PLUS we get paid and we earn fabulous vacations, and I work from HOME.    Can life or a job be better than that?? 

Are you in that postition?  Is this happening to you?

If so, contact me. There is a better and more rewarding to earn $$, plus FREE vacations. Just  give me 20 minutes of your time, what do you have to lose??  A job that doesn’t appreciate you??  A boss that couldn’t function without?

I am so happy I gave my friend 30 minutes of my time a couple of years ago.

Kim@KimsBookshelf.com

 

Leave a Reply

