Kims Book Shelf Journey

Heritage Makers is changing my life!!!

Make over for “Hockey Moms”!! October 19, 2009

Filed under: Heritage Makers — kimyancy @ 11:20 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

What a great way to start a week!! I was asked if I would like to have a Makeover, of course, my friend lead the conversations with “Not that you need one, BUT….” Don’t you just love FRIENDS!!  LOL!!!

I am so glad I did. I had so much fun tonight on Channel 3 in Arizona. 3 hockey moms, (by the way, I knew both of them, my boys played with their boys at one time or another. What a small world!!) showed up this morning ready for whatever they were going to do.  My hair can be done in about 5 minutes, Plus I got make up tips for “All-Day” make-up. 

Rolf, himself, cut my hair!! I was so nervous, yet excited. I have never had anyone “Famous” do my hair or makeover. Check out the segment of the show.

Makeover with Rolf!!!

Makeover with Rolf!!!

Hockey_Mom_Make_Over
 

Leave a Reply

